First Threesome

So there I was, looking for women online to fuck, as you do when you are married.
Browsing craigslist and the like and came across a profile of a couple looking ‘another guy’
Well most ads for threesomes are looking a girl so thought I’d send a message and see what happened, nothing to lose eh.
Shortly after I recieved a reply asking about me and what I was into and before I knew it we were arranging to meet.

We met in a hotel downtown and I was told what room number, so I made my way up and when I got there, heart beating fast I knocked the door.
An oldish man opened, in his 50s at least and said come on in, introduced me to his wife and said he’d like me to fuck her as he watched and he would maybe join in.
So his wife opened my fly and took out my cock and began sucking me and I must say, she was no looker but she knew how to suck a cock, I’ll give her that.
As I began to get hard and she was licking my balls and slapping my cock about her face I could see the hubby with his cock in his hand stroking away..
I decided it was time to give this gal what she craved… New cock, I opened her legs and parted her wet swollen pussy with my fingers, stroking her and preparing her for my cock, as I pushed my cock inside her she gasped and moaned and bit her lip, I knew she loved it, I slammed into her hard, one thrust balls deep, she screamed and suddenly those screams were muffled by the sound of her hubby fucking her mouth as I rammed her.
She obviously loved it as she squirted and cum as I was still fucking her, and hubby enjoyed it as he unloaded a good load over her pretty face.
Me? I pulled out and gave her a nice cream pie for her husband to enjoy eating out.

2 thoughts on “First Threesome

  1. Pingback: How do you know if you have found the third person? | Threesomes and variations

Leave a comment